Note: Partial Means that they can only View what they have created or are assigned to.

Function

Administrator

Limited Administrator

Tech

Limited Tech

View Only

Request Only

View Work Orders

full

full

full

partial

full

none

Create Work Orders

full

full

full

full

none

none

Edit Work Orders

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Delete Work Orders

full

partial

partial

partial

none

none

Share Work Orders

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Assign Work Orders

full

full

none

none

none

none

Work on Work Order
(Logging Downtime, timer, status, parts, tasks)

full

full

full

partial

none

none

View PM Trigger

full

full

none

none

none

none

Create PM Trigger

full

full

none

none

none

none

Edit PM Trigger

full

full

none

none

none

none

Archive PM Trigger

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Analytics Dashboard

full

full

none

none

full

none

Create Analytics Dashboard

full

full

none

none

none

none

Edit Analytics Dashboard

full

full

none

none

none

none

Delete Analytics Dashboard

full

full

none

none

none

none

View Requests

full

full

partial

partial

partial

partial

Create Requests

full

full

full

full

full

full

Edit Requests

full

full

partial

partial

partial

partial

Approve/Decline Requests

full

full

none

none

none

none

View Location

full

full

full

partial

full

full

Create Location

full

full

full

full

none

none

Edit Location

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Delete Location

full

partial

partial

partial

none

none

View Asset

full

full

full

partial

full

full

Creat Asset

full

full

full

full

none

none

Edit Asset

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Delete Asset

full

partial

partial

partial

none

none

Asset (Work)

full

full

full

partial

none

none

View Parts

full

full

full

full

full

full

Create Parts

full

full

full

full

none

none

Edit Parts

full

partial

partial

partial

none

none

Delete Parts

full

none

partial

partial

none

none

Restock Parts

full

full

full

none

none

none

View Purchase Orders

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Create Purchase Orders

full

full

full

full

none

none

Edit Purchase Orders

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Delete Purchase Orders

full

partial

partial

partial

none

none

Approve/Decline Purchase Orders

full

full

none

none

none

none

Fulfill Purchase Orders

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

View Meters

full

full

full

partial

full

none

Create Meters

full

full

full

full

none

none

Edit Meters

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

Delete Meters

full

partial

partial

partial

none

none

Add Reading to Meters

full

full

full

partial

none

none

Add Triggers to Meters

full

full

partial

partial

none

none

View People

full

full

full

full

full

full

View Teams

full

full

full

full

full

full

Create People

full

none

none

none

none

none

Create Teams

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit People

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Teams

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete People

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete Teams

full

none

none

none

none

none

View/Edit Rates - People

full

none

none

none

none

none

Import People

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Vendors

full

full

full

none

full

none

View Customers

full

full

full

none

full

none

Create Vendors

full

full

full

none

none

none

Create Customers

full

full

full

none

none

none

Edit Vendors

full

full

full

none

none

none

Edit Customers

full

full

full

none

none

none

Delete Vendors

full

none

full

none

none

none

Delete Customers

full

none

full

none

none

none

Create Categories

full

full

none

none

none

none

Edit Categories

full

full

none

none

none

none

Delete Categories

full

none

none

none

none

none

View File

full

full

full

none

full

none

Create File

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit File

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete File

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Request Portal

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Request Portal

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Request Portal

full

full

full

full

full

full

View General Settings

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit GeneralSettings

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Automated Workflows

full

none

none

none

none

none

Create Automated Workflows

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Automated Workflows

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete Automated Workflows

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Checklist

full

none

none

none

none

none

Create Checklist

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Checklist

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete Checklist

full

none

none

none

none

none

View saml_authentication

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit saml_authentication

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Webhooks

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Webhooks

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Work Order Configuration

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Work Order Configuration

full

none

none

none

none

none

View

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit

full

none

none

none

none

none

Create Integration

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Integration

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete Integration

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Public API Versions

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Public API Versions

full

none

none

none

none

none

View/Create/Edit Fields

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Groups

full

full

full

full

full

none

Create Groups

full

full

none

none

none

none

Edit Groups

full

none

none

none

none

none

Delete Groups

full

none

none

none

none

none

View Subscription Management

full

none

none

none

none

none

Edit Subscription Management

full

none

none

none

none

none

Did this answer your question?