Your information in UpKeep doesn't get deleted as long as you are an active customer to UpKeep.
So you might ask, if I cancel my plan, will my data get deleted? Right now, we haven't ever had to delete any inactive user data, but we may in the future if our servers become overloaded. Though, we don't plan for it any time soon!
If you are worried this is the case after you cancel your plan, what you can always do is export your data into a CSV file to keep it for your records.
All of our data is backed up twice daily and the database is also snapshotted ever 5 minutes so you don't need to worry about data being lost for any reason.