If you have an active subscription with UpKeep, please contact us to deactivate your subscription. Deleting your account will not automatically stop your subscription.
To delete your user account, go to your profile page
Select the 3 vertical option dots in the top right to delete your account.
Note: This will only delete that user's account. It will NOT delete everyone's account in your company.
Also it will not delete your subscription, to cancel your subscription you will need to contact us